Elton John

Oberhausen, Germany 2019-05-12

Venue: K�nig-Pilsener-Arena

Farewell Yellow Brick Road Tour

Audience Recording

Sound: exc


01 Intro
02 Bennie and the Jets
03 All the Girls Love Alice
04 I Guess That's Why They Call It the Blues
05 Border Song
06 Tiny Dancer
07 Philadelphia Freedom
08 Indian Sunset
09 Rocket Man (I Think It's Going to Be a Long, Long Time)
10 Take Me to the Pilot
11 Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word
12 Someone Saved My Life Tonight
13 Levon
14 Candle in the Wind
15 Funeral for a Friend / Love Lies Bleeding
16 Burn Down the Mission
17 Daniel
18 Banter (Elton Speaks About His AIDS Foundation)
19 Believe
20 Sad Songs (Say So Much)
21 Banter (Elton Speaks About Touring in Germany + Band Introduction)
22 Don't Let the Sun Go Down on Me
23 The Bitch Is Back
24 I'm Still Standing
25 Saturday Night's Alright for Fighting

26 Your Song
27 Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
28 Outro

Elton John - keyboard, voc
John Jorgenson - guitar, voc
Nigel Olsson - drums, voc
Ray Cooper - percussion
Matt Bissonette - bass, voc
Kim Bullard - keyboard
John Mahon - percussion, voc

Lineage: SP-CMC-25 with SP-EMC-1 Croakie Mount Option > SP-PREAMP - Sound Professionals - Low Noise Gain-Selectable Portable Stereo Preamp (0db gain) > Edirol R-09HR (16 bit, 44.1 kHz) > WAV to FLAC conversion with Foobar2000 - md5 checksum with Traders Little Helper - Torrent file with �Torrent

MD5 Checksum included

Audience Recording on SDHC Card

NOTES: Special thanks to metamarc for remastering my original file: equalized with Har-Bal; tweaked with Adobe Audition 2.0; cleaned and enhanced with iZotope RX3

If you find this recording enjoyable please buy the artist's stuff.

Sharing is great but NEVER buy or sell this recording - ignorance of this advice is NOT considered cool.

Never encode to mp3.