Elvis Costello & The Attractions (w. Afrodiziak)
Hammersmith Palais, London
(Pre-FM source, unknown broadcast date on BBC radio).

Source: Liberated CD Boot "Riot Act '83" (Post Script - PSCD1187) > flac files (web download), tested with TLH > fingerprint files (xACT)

CD art included (from Bootlegsource)

01. Let Them All Talk
02. Possession
03. Watch Your Step
04. The Greatest Thing
05. Man Out Of Time
06. Shabby Doll
07. From Head To Toe
08. Charm School
09. Oliver's Army
10. Shipbuilding
11. The World And His Wife
12. Alison
13. Clowntime Is Over
14. Everyday I Write The Book
15. TKO (Boxing Day)

16. Psycho **removed** - appears on 'Fundamental Frolics'
17. Backstabbers / King Horse **removed** - appears on 'Punch The Clock' bonus disc


/DrBanan, july 2013

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

ElvisCostello1983-10-17HammersmithPalaisLondonUK (1).jpg
ElvisCostello1983-10-17HammersmithPalaisLondonUK (2).jpg