Elvis Costello & the Imposters
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville TN
April 23, 2008

Excellent audience recording . Second night of mini-tour before going out
with The Police. The whole new LP Momofuku was performed. Amazing

Recorded with Edirol R-09 with Church Cartoid Mics with STC-9000 Preamp.
Recorded from the front row of the balcony free from any annoying
audience chatter.

01. intro
02. Stella Hurt
03. (I Don't Want to Go To (Chelsea)
04. Clown Strike
05. Wonder Woman
06. Either Side Of The Same Town
07. Everyday I Write The Book
08. Song With Rose
09. Accidents Will Happen
10. Harry Worth
11. Drum & Bone
12. Flutter & Wow
13. Femme Fatale (with Jim Lauderdale)
14. Pardon Me, Madam, My Name Is Eve
15. The River In Reverse
16. American Gangster Time
17. Beyond Belief
18. You Belong To Me
19. The Imposter
20. Radio Radio
21. My Three Sons
22. Indoor Fireworks
23. Man Out Of Time
24. No Hiding Place
25. Turpentine
26. Go Away
27. Mr. Feathers
28. Alison
29. (What's So Funny 'Bout) Peace, Love & Understanding

The Imposters are:
Elvis Costello, Stave Nieve, Pete Thomas & DaveyFaragher

Johnatan Rice, "Farner" Dave Scher & Jonathan Wilson join in starting with Track #24.