Elvis Costello & The Attractions
February 9, 1978
Lane County Civic Center
Eugene OR, USA

source: Very good quality - believed to be KZEL Radio FM recording
taper and equipment: unknown
lineage: unknown -- cd received in trade

Thanks to the unknown taper.

I carried out minor re-tracking, edited out minor glitches and applied one fade where an encore break had been carried out.

Editing lineage: EAC > Audacity (fade, re-tracking,) > TLH > FLAC 6 (align SB) > Foobar2000 (flac tags).

The full tracklist is:

01. Mystery Dance
02. This Year's Girl
03. Waiting For The End Of The World
04. No Action
05. Less Than Zero
06. The Beat
07. Roadette Song
08. Stranger In The House
09. (I Don't Want To Go To) Chelsea
10. Radio, Radio
11. You Belong To Me
12. Lipstick Vogue
13. Watching The Detectives
14. Pump It Up
15. Miracle Man
16. I'm Not Angry

Total duration 59:55

Artwork included in the torrent

Previously uploaded to Dime on 12 February 2009 and removed from tracker on 19 July 2010 after being snatched 295 times.

Reseeded on 22 April 2011