Artist: Elvis Costello & The Imposters
Venue: A Pavilion in
Location: Boston, MA
Date: July 23, 2019

SP-CMC-8c===SP-SPSB-11 (12v) Bass Roll Off set @ 69hz to Sony PCM-A10 (Line In)=== 16GB Built in Memory @ 48/24(Downsampled to 44.1/16)

01 Pump It Up*
02 Miracle Man
03 Clubland
04 Accidents Will Happen
05 Green Shirt
06 Photographs Can Lie
07 Mr. & Mrs. Hush
08 Beyond Belief
09 Watching the Detectives
10 Less Than Zero
11 Burnt Sugar Is So Bitter
12 This Year's Girl
13 I Can't Stand Up for Falling Down
14 High Fidelity
15 Everyday I Write the Book
16 Alison
17 Man Out of Time
18 Radio Radio
19 (What's So Funny 'Bout) Peace, Love, and Understanding

Co-headlined with Blondie

Elvis Costello - vocals, guitar, piano

The Imposters
Steve Nieve - keyboards
Pete Thomas - drums
Davey Faragher - bass, vocals
Kitten Kuroi - vocals
Briana Lee - vocals

Taper/Mastering: Farve4

*some static coming out of the PA at the beginning , but other than that a stellar performance

Whatever U like:
Trade freely, Torrent, Share on Hubs, ReMaster, Make Covers, Make MP3's, but always Support the artist!