Elvis Costello and the Sugarcanes
The Theater
Grand Prairie, TX
September 2, 2009
Taper: V4TX
DPA4061>Sony D100 DAT>Sony CDRW66 via digital coax cable>CDR>EAC>FLAC
Disc 1
1. Mystery Train
2. My All Time Doll
3. Mystery Dance
4. Down Among The Wines And Spirits
5. Blame It On Cain
6. Femme Fatale
7. The Delivery Man
8. The Butcher's Boy
9. Poor Borrowed Dress
10. Indoor Fireworks
11. Hidden Shame
12. Condemned Man
13. Friend Of The Devil

Disc 2
1. (The Angels Wanna Wear My) Red Shoes
2. Don't You Lie To Me
3. Sulphur To Sugarcane
4. Everyday I Write The Book
5. Complicated Shadows
6. The Part Of Him You're Leaving
7. Why Don't You Love Me (Like You Used To Do)?
8. Alison/He'll Have To Go
9. The Crooked Line
10. Happy
11. (What's So Funny 'Bout) Peace, Love And Understanding?

This is a straight digital transfer of my master with the levels boosted. No EQing at all. Tracks done on the fly so they may not be perfect. Nice sounding tape, if I do say so myself. There is a bit of clapping and hooting, but that is mostly between songs. I want to make this clear, if you hear coughing, that is the taper, sorry Iím getting over a cold, but talking, clapping, whoops, and singing are not. Great show in front of a very small crowd. Enjoy.