Elvis Costello
King of America demos

Liberated Boot King of Americana: Hiwatt
Disc One

1. The Big Light
2. Our Little Angel
3. Shoes W/out Heels
4. Jack of all Parades (released)
5. Brilliant Mistake
6. Lovable
7. Glitter Gulch
8. Little Palaces
9. My Youngest Son (Came Home Today)
10. End of the Rainbow (released)
11. Departee (released)
12. She Moved Through The Fair
13. I Feel Like Going Home
14. Running Out of Fools
15. Having It All (released)