Recorded Live at the International Hotel Showroom,
Las Vegas, NV
August 25, 1969 (Midnight Show)

Audience recording from the trading community.

From the collection of Roy Martin: http://db.etree.org/roymartin

Lineage: audience recordings > ? > CDR > WAV > SHN > FLAC
Unknown method of CD extraction.
Sector-boundry errors corrected with Trader's Little Helper
Encoded from SHN to FLAC Level 6 using Trader's Little Helper

Total time: 71:13

01 Blue Suede Shoes
02 I Got A Woman
03 All Shook Up
04 dialog
05 Love Me Tender
06 Jailhouse Rock - Don't Be Cruel
07 Heartbreak Hotel
08 dialog
09 Hound Dog
10 I Can't Stop Loving You
11 My Babe
12 Mystery Train - Tiger Man
13 dialog
14 Baby, What'd You Want Me To Do
15 Runaway
16 Are You Lonesome Tonight
17 Words
18 Yesterday - Hey Jude
19 dialog
20 In The Ghetto
21 Suspicious Minds
22 What'd I Say
23 Can't Help Falling In Love

A multi-track professional recording has been released
by FTD as "Hot August Night." This is an audience
source & it's complete.

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

ElvisPresley1969-08-25InternationalHotelShowroomLasVegasNV (1).jpg
ElvisPresley1969-08-25InternationalHotelShowroomLasVegasNV (2).jpg