Live In Uniondale
Reasonable live audience recording
Nassau Coliseum, Uniondale
24 June 1973

Good show. Not bad audience recording. This is the unpublished tape of a show that has so far only seen the light of day on a not very widely circulated CD-R release on the Unicorn label. Almost complete show - Can't Help Falling In Love is missing. There are a few drop outs.

01 2001
02 C C Rider
03 I Got A Woman
04 Amen
05 Love Me Tender
06 Steamroller Blues
07 You Gave Me A Mountain
08 Love Me
09 Blue Suede Shoes
10 Long Tall Sally
11 Whole Lotta Shakin'
12 Mama Don't Dance
13 Flip Flop And Fly
14 Mama Don't Dance
15 Shake Rattle And Roll
16 Jailhouse Rock
17 Whole Lotta Shakin'
18 I'm Leavin'
19 How Great Thou Art
20 Hound Dog
21 Fever
22 What Now My Love
23 Suspicious Minds
24 Elvis Talks
25 I'll Remember You
26 I Can't Stop Loving You
27 An American Trilogy
28 A Big Hunk O' Love