"Late Night In L.A."
Recorded live at The Forum, Inglewood, CA
May 11, 1974 (evening show)

Released by Verve CD01-2012

From the collection of Roy Martin: http://db.etree.org/roymartin

soundboard tape > ? > Silver CD > WAV > FLAC
Extracted using EAC in Secure Mode w/ proper read offset
Encoded to FLAC Level 6 using Trader's Little Helper

Total time: 63:36

01 Opening Vamp
02 C C Rider
03 I Got A Woman - Amen
04 Love Me
05 Trying To Get To You
06 All Shook Up
07 Teddy Bear > Don't Be Cruel
08 Love Me Tender
09 Steamroller Blues
10 Hound Dog
11 Fever
12 Polk Salad Annie
13 Why Me Lord?
14 Suspicious Minds
15 introductions
16 I Can't Stop Loving You
17 Help Me
18 American Trilogy
19 Let Me Be There (with reprise)
20 Funny How Time Slips Away
21 Big Boss Man
22 Can't Help Falling In Love

Tracks 21-22: 05/10/1974 (evening show) at the
Swing Auditorium, San Bernardino, CA

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

ElvisPresley1974-05-11TheForumInglewoodCA (1).jpg
ElvisPresley1974-05-11TheForumInglewoodCA (2).jpg