Recorded live at the Convention Center, Niagara Falls, NY
July 13, 1975 (2:30pm show)

Released by Touchdown Productions in 2020 as "Down By The Falls" (TDP-CD36-2020).

From the collection of Roy Martin: https://etreedb.org/roymartin

Lineage: audience tape > ? > CD > WAV > FLAC (Level 8)
Extracted/ripped from original silver CD using Exact Audio Copy, configured to my Plextor
drive with proper read offset. EAC logs included. Encoded to FLAC using Trader's Little

Main Show: 48:06

01 C C Rider
02 I Got A Woman - Amen
03 Big Boss Man
04 Elvis Welcomes The Audience
05 Love Me
06 If You Love Me, Let Me Know
07 Elvis Talks With The Audience
08 Love Me Tender
09 All Shook Up
10 Teddy Bear - Don't Be Cruel
11 Hound Dog
12 The Wonder Of You
13 Burning Love
14 T.R.O.U.B.L.E (incomplete)
15 Why Me Lord? (incomplete)
16 How Great Thou Art
17 Let Me Be There
18 Funny How Time Slips Away
19 Little Darlin'
20 Can't Help Falling in Love
21 Closing Vamp

Bonus Tracks: 18:20

22 Tryin' To Get To You (July 19, 1975 2:30pm show in Uniondale, NY)
23 You Never Walk Alone (July 19, 1975 8:30pm show in Uniondale, NY)
24 Shake A Hand (July 22, 1975 in Asheville, NC)
25 Turn Around, Look At Me (July 23, 1975 in Asheville, NC)
26 It's Midnight (July 23, 1975 in Asheville, NC)
27 Fairytale (July 23, 1975 in Asheville, NC)
28 Pieces Of My Life (July 24, 1975 in Asheville, NC)

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

ElvisPresley1975-07-13AfternoonShowNiagaraFallsNY (1).jpg
ElvisPresley1975-07-13AfternoonShowNiagaraFallsNY (2).jpg
ElvisPresley1975-07-13AfternoonShowNiagaraFallsNY (3).jpg