Elvis Presley - 1975-12-02 OS - Season's Greetings From Vegas (Sundial Records) (aud) Liberated Boot

This is a good audience recording of Elvis's opening show of his 1975 winter season in Vegas. Elvis gives a very good performance and is in fine voice. There are none of the rambling monologues which were so characteristic of many of his later concerts. This is an excellent show.

The occasional glitches are on the original CD.

Scans, log and cue included.

Ripped from my own CD.

Ripping method

CD -> EAC Test & Copy -> Individual Wav Files -> Flac frontend level 8 -> flac

Set List

01 Also Sprach Zarathustra
02 See See Rider
03 I Got A Woman/Amen
04 Monologue
05 Love Me
06 Fairytale
07 Big Boss Man
08 It's Midnight
09 Early Morning Rain
10 And I Love You So
11 Trying To Get To You
12 All Shook Up
13 Teddy Bear-Don't Be Cruel
14 Hound Dog
15 You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
16 Monologue
17 Blue Christmas
18 Monologue
19 Blue Christmas
20 Polk Salad Annie
21 My Boy
22 How Great Thou Art
23 Mystery Train-Tiger Man
24 Softly As I Leave You
25 America The Beautiful
26 Can't Help Falling In Love