Title: Las Vegas 12/10/75 The Complete Show
Label: PA
Recording Type: Live Audience
Location: Las Vegas
Date: 10 December 1975 10pm
Sound: Good
Running Time: 84:38

Good show in good sound. Lots of goofing around from Elvis who is in great voice. Nice to hear Can't Help Falling In Love sung semi-seriously early on instead of just thrown away at the end of the concert and even the end of concert version is better than usual. More complete than Neon City Nights and in superior sound quality. The full show was released on the boot Las Vegas Moonlight. This is the pre-boot unpublished version. Files named and tagged.


Set List

CD 1

01 2001 Theme
02 C C Rider
03 Can't Help Falling In Love
04 When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
05 I Got A Woman
06 Amen-I Got A Woman
07 Love Me
08 Fairytale
09 And I Love You So
10 Trying To Get To You
11 All Shook Up
12 Teddy Bear
13 Don't Be Cruel
14 You Gave Me A Mountain
15 Polk Salad Annie

CD 2

01 Dialogue
02 Band Introductions
03 Johnny B Goode
04 Drums Solo
05 Bass Solo
06 Piano Solo
07 Hail Hail Rock 'n' Roll
08 Just Pretend
09 How Great Thou Art
10 Softly As I Leave You
11 America The Beautiful
12 Mystery Train
13 Tiger Man
14 My Way
15 Blue Christmas
16 Can't Help Falling In Love
17 Closing Vamp

Ozark/RamesesII December 2012

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: