ELVIS PRESLEY - Big Boss In Trouble
Omni Coliseum, Atlanta, Georgia, USA
June 06, 1976

Source: EPB (EPB-76]

Sound Quality: Audience

Lineage: Silver CD -> EAC -> waves -> TLH -> flacs level 8

[Log, ffp & md5 included - Artwork included (only front)]

01. Also Sprach Zarathustra
02. C.C. Rider
03. I Got A Woman - Amen
04. Love Me
05. If You Love Me
06. You Gave Me A Mountain
07. All Shook Up
08. Teddy Bear - Don't Be Cruel
09. Help Me
10. Jailhouse Rock
11. Fever
12. America
13. Band Introductions
14. Love Letters
15. School Days - Hurt #1
16. Hurt #2
17. Burning Love
18. Big Boss Man
19. Shake A Hand
20. Funny How Time Slips Away
21. Mystery Train
22. Tiger Man
23. Can't Help Falling In Love
24. Closing Vamp - Announcements

According to elvisnews.com:
This release is taken directly from original master tape and professional remastered with a great audio-quality.
It's a full length show , the best of the June tour.
It's a very good performance with Elvis in good mood and strong voice.
The highlights of the concert are surely the rare last live version of “Shake A Hand” and an outstanding performances of “America", "Hurt" and "Big Boss Man”.

Trade Freely - Never For Sale

Enjoy !

Ozzy64 - Mars 2012