Title: Blue Rainbow
Label: Elvis Presley Live Collections
Label Number: EPL 009-2CD
Release Date: 1993
Recording Type: Live Audience Recording
Location: Fort Wayne
Date: 25 October 1976 8:30pm Show
Sound: Poor!

Silvers - EAC test & copy - flac front end - you

EAC logs and scans included

Set List

CD 1

01 CC Rider
02 I Got A Woman
03 Amen
04 I Got A Woman
05 Love Me
06 Fairytale
07 You Gave Me A Mountain
08 Jailhouse Rock
09 Help Me
10 All Shook Up
11 Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel
12 Trying To Get To You
13 Fever
14 America The Beautiful
15 Band Introductions
16 Early Morning Rain
17 What'd I Say
18 Johnny B Goode

CD 2

01 Love Letters
02 Hail Hail Rock 'n' Roll
03 Hurt
04 Hound Dog
05 How Great Thou Art
06 Funny How Time Slips Away
07 Blue Christmas
08 Mystery Train/Tiger Man
09 Danny Boy (Sherrill Nielsen)
10 Walk With Me (Sherrill Nielsen)
11 I Trust In God (Kathy Westmoreland)
12 Burning Love
13 Can't Help Falling In Love

Comment from elvisoncd

Good, solid show with Elvis in great voice. Fine versions of "Help Me" and "How Great Thou Art". On "Trying To Get To You" he showed what he was still able to do vocally. Outstanding !! (Ciscoking)

Ripped by Ozark/RamesesII March 2012