"Return To Red River"
Rapides Parish Coliseum, Alexandria, LA
Wednesday March 30, 1977

Released by S (?) featuring an excellent but incomplete multitrack
soundboard recording. Although the artwork lists 16 tracks, the
silver disc CD has actually 17 tracks. Track 11 (on the CD) is a
twenty-six second fragment of Elvis speaking right before introducing
the members of his band. (The actual band introductions are missing.)
Using Adobe Audition, I appended Track 11 onto the end of Track 10.
The audio tracks now match the CD artwork.

From the collection of Roy Martin: http://db.etree.org/roymartin

Lineage: Silver CD > WAV > FLAC
Extracted using EAC in Secure Mode w/ proper read offset
Encoded to FLAC Level 6 using Trader's Little Helper

Total time: 39:57

01 Love Me
02 If You Love Me (Let Me Know)
03 You Gave Me A Mountain
04 Jailhouse Rock
05 O Sole Mio - It's Now Or Never
06 Little Sister
07 Tedy Bear - Don't Be Cruel
08 And I Love You So
09 Fever
10 Love Me Tender
11 Hurt
12 Hound Dog
13 Danny Boy (Sherill Nielsen)
14 Walk With Me (JD Sumner & The Stamps)
15 Blue Suede Shoes
16 Can't Help Falling In Love

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

ElvisPresley1977-03-30RapidesParishColiseumAlexandriaLA (1).png
ElvisPresley1977-03-30RapidesParishColiseumAlexandriaLA (2).jpg