Emmylou Harris
2007-10-07 (Sunday)
Hardly Strictly Bluegrass Festival
Speedway Meadow, Golden Gate Park
San Francisco, CA

01 Warren Hellman introduction
02 My Songbird
03 Roses in the Snow
04 Blue Kentucky Girl
05 The Angels Rejoice
06 Leaving Louisiana
07 One of these days
08 If I Could Only Win Your Love
09 Sweet Old World
10 Jordan
11 Band Intros
12 Snowing on Raton
13 Pancho and Lefty
14 Red Dirt Girl
15 Even Cowgirls Get the Blues
16 Green Pastures
17 Sin City
18 Wheels
19 Born to Run
20 Calling My Children Home
21 Get Up John

Emmylou Harris [guitar, vocals]
Ricky Simpkins [fiddle, vocals, mandolin]
Jimmy Gaudreau [mandolin, vocals]
Tom Gray [Bass]
Mike Auldridge [Dobro]

Source: Neumann AK-40s > LC-3 > KM100s > Edirol R4 (24/48)
Lineage: R4 > HDD > Soundforge 7.0 (levels adjustments, re-sample, dither) > CDWave > FLAC16 (level 8)
Location: ~30' from stage, ~ 5' left of center
Checksum file created with trader's little helper

Taped and circulated by el dilettante

Thanks to Taper Dan for the blanket space.

Special thanks to Warren Hellman for putting on the best free festival anywhere!

If you like this recording, do yourself and the artists a favor and buy their commercial releases... It keeps them making the music for all of us!