Karlsruhe, Germany

Lineage: DVB-S>raw data to HDD>ProjextX>mp3DirectCut>mp2
256 Kbps, 48kHz, original broadcast
broadcasted by the German Radio Station "DLF"


Eric Bibb: guitar, vocals

as guest:
on "Walk With Me Lord": Big Daddy Wilson: vocals (*)
and the Big Daddy Wilson Trio on "Don`t Ever Let Nobody Drag Your Spirit Down" (**)

Lineup Big Daddy Wilson Trio:
Big Daddy Wilson: vocals
Jens Fischer: guitar
Jochen Bens: contrabass


01) Going Down Slow
02) Walkin` Blues Again
03) New Home
04) Pockets
05) "Eric Bibb is talking"
06) Tell Riley
07) Come Back Baby
08) Kokomo
09) With My Maker I Am One
10) "Eric Bibb is talking"
11) Right On Time
12) Shingle By Shingle
13) Connected
14) Goin`Down That Road
15) The Cape
16) Walk With Me Lord (*)
17) Don`t Ever Let Nobody Drag Your Spirit Down (**)

TT: 66:44

artwork: no