Nublu 151
New York, NY

Set 1
01. Intro
02. Castles
03. Narwhal
04. Random Excess>
05. Mutiny>
06. I'm Afraid of Americans
07. Secret Weapon
08. Apotheosis

Set 2*
09. Intro
10. Galaxies
11. Rare Form>
12. Mountain
13. Lighthouse
14. Edge Detection
15. Hands Up
16. Miss You [Rolling Stones]

Will Hanza (guitar/vocals)
Phil Kadet (keys)
Jay Giacomazzo (bass)
Wayan Zoey (drums)
Seth Eisenstein (sax)

*Entire 2nd set with Seth Eisenstein on sax

Source: On Stage
Transfer: DPA 4011>Sound Devices 722(@24/96)>FLAC File processing in SoundForge 11.0 (volume normalization; resample to 44.1 with iZotope 64-Bit SRC set higher than "Highest Quality" setting w/anti-alias filter; 24->16 bit dither using iZotope MBIT+ Dither with Ultra noise shaping, High dither settings); Tracked in CDWav
Recorded, transferred and encoded by Erin Lunders 1/3/19