The Everly Brothers & Duane Eddy-Reunion Concert Holland 1990

This Is The Best Boot From The Everly Brothers & Duane Eddy

This One Is Re-Edited And Cut From The Original Master Tape

Taped By Ane (Flipp022) Live (Exact Date Unknown)

Audience Recordingrecorder


Recorder Sony Dat Tcd-3

Microfoon Homemade Mic Model 1983

The Sound Is Very Good Hifi Stereo, 100% +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

The Everly Brothers (With Duane Eddy) -Reseed -
Reunion Concert - Congresgebouw Den Haag (Holland)
1990 (Exact Date Unknown)

This Is A Sound-Upgrade From The Torrent I've Loaded Up For 2 Years On Dime.I Learn Also


01. Intro
02. The Price Of Love
03. So Sad
04. Claudette
05. Cryin' In The Rain
06. When Will I Be Loved
07. Devoted To You
08. Love Hurts
09. Brown Eyes
10. Bye Bye Love
11. All I Have To Do Is Dream
12. 40 Miles Of Bad Road
13. Shazam
14. Because They're Young
15. Three Thirty Blues
16. Peter Gunn
17. Rebel Rouser
18. Long Long Gone
19. Blues Stay Away From Me
20. Till I Kissed Her
21. Wake Up Little Suzy
22. Lucille
23. Let It Be Me
24. The Price Of Love (Instrumental)
25. Shake Rattle And Roll
26. Instrumental Finale