The Fabulous Thunderbirds
Scorpion Street Lounge,
Penn State University,
State College, PA

Length: 133 Min
Source: SBD
Quality: 9
Origin: CDR Trade

Lineage: CDR Trade > EAC > Flac Level 8 (w/verify)

Size: 1.31 GB
Compressed: 773 MB

Disc 1 - 62 Min
(Set 1)
1. (Slow shuffle)
2. Our Home Is a Prison
3. Accuse Me One More Time?
4. Wait On Time
5. Lookin' Good
6. Change Your Evil Ways
7. Bad Boy
8. Jumpin' Bad
10. Come Back Baby
11. (Taking a Break)
(Set 2)
12. Pocket Rocket
13. Cherry Pink and Apple Blossom White
14. (Cut) Little Red Rooster
15. I'm A Man (Mannish Boy)
16. What Have I Done Wrong
17. She Makes Me Feel So Good

Disc 2 - 64 Min
1. She's Tough
2. Keep Your Hands Out of My Pocket
3. When My Baby Comes Back Home
4. Don't Start Me Talkin'
5. Let's Start Over Again
6. I Can't Quit You Babe
7. Scratch My Back
8. Pretty Babe
9. Treat Me Baby Like You Said You Would
10. Part Time Lover (W/Billy Price)
11. Don't Want No Woman (W/Billy Price)
12. You So Fine
13. C-Boys Blues
14. Tell Me What Have I Done
16. Automatic

Kim Wilson - Vocals, Hamonica
Jimmie Vaughan - Guitar, Vocals
Mike Buck - Drums
Keith Ferguson - Bass

Received this show in a cdr trade. The pitch was fast so I corrected it with Cool Edit Pro. It's a great quality Sound Board recording. During the "Taking a Break Jam" Kim says "You're listening to the Fabulous Thunderbirds direct to you from Las Vegas." Now I don't know if he was joking or this may in fact be from Las Vegas. If anyone has more info on this show, please let me know. Help with the setlist would be greatly appreciated.

If anyone else has any T-Birds shows 1989 and older please post them!


No eq, no noise reduction.


If you have a better copy or any different source, please PM me.