The Faces
Five Guys Walk Into An Arena
San Diego , California
March , 18th , 1971
VG audience sourced recording
Full artwork included
Lineage; cdr>eac>flacfrontend (level 6 ) >you
1. Your My Girl
2. I Want To Be Loved
3. Maybe I'm Amazed
4. It's All Over Now
5. I'm Losing You
6. Love In Vain
7. Meldey : Plynth / Six Button Hand Me Down / Gasoline Alley
8. I Feel So Good

Rumor has it that a reunion might be in the works for 2008...........Bring it on!!!!!!!