Artist: The Faces
Date: 1972-09-06
Location: Detroit, MI
Venue: Cobo Arena
Source: Audience
Lineage: ANA(M)>WAV [96kHz/24bit]>WAV [44.1kHz/16bit]>FLAC [Level 8]
Transfer: Nakamichi CR-7A>PreSonus FireStudio Project>Adobe Audition 3.0>Cdwave editor>FLAC frontend 1.7.1
Taping Gear: built-in mic>dictation type cassette deck
Taped By: JEMS
Transferred By: Mike Ziegler

Band Members:
Rod Stewart - vocals
Ronnie Lane - bass, vocals
Ronnie Wood - guitar
Ian McLaglan - keyboards
Kenney Jones - drums

01. Intro
02. Three Button Hand Me Down
03. Miss Judy's Farm
04. It's All Over Now
05. Maybe I'm Amazed
06. Too Bad
07. Memphis
08. Country Comfort
09. Stay With Me
10. That's All You Need ->
11. Gasoline Alley ->
12. That's All You Need (reprise)
13. Maggie May
14. (I Know) I'm Losing You
15. I Feel So Good

Length: 85:30

JEMS master recording. Poor to maybe fair sounding but very hissy recording with a good performance going on underneath all the hiss. They tease the audience with You're My Girl (I Don't Want To Discuss It) playing the intro to it not once but twice before going into the actual tunes.