Fairport Convention featuring Sandy Denny
"Knights of the Road " Live at Royal Albert Hall, London UK - 1975-06-10

Original glitsch free CDR Discs received in trade from regular trading partner.
>EAC Rip (No errors) direct to Flac. No noise reduction.

A great live show A- Audience Recording

Disc 1
01. Walk Awhile
02. Dirty Linen
03. Rising for the Moon
04. Restless
05. Stranger to himself
06. Rosie
07. Brilliancy Medley
08. Sloth
09. Mr Lacey
10. Guitar
11. Knights of the Road
12. No More Sad Refrains


01. Quiet Joys of Brotherhood
02. Tam Lin
03. Listen, listen
04. It'll Take a Long Time
05. Lark in the Morning
06. Hexamshire Lass
07. John the Gun
08. One More Chance
09. Iron Lion
10. Sir B. McKenzie
11. Who Knows Where the Time Goes?

Artwork included

Line up:
Sandy Denny
Trevor Lucas
Dave Swarbrick
Jerry Donahue
Dave Pegg
Bruce Rowland