Fairport Convention
Cropredy Festival
13th August 1988

Recorded with Marantz CP230 and a pair of Marantz mics.
Transferred to Cool Edit - no EQ applied,tracks spilt. Processed to FLAC level 8 using Traders Little Helper

01 Lark In The Morning
02 John Barleycorn
03 Honour And Praise
04 Mixed Emotions
05 Without A Woman
06 I Live Not Where I Love
07 From A Distance
08 Jet Plane In A Rocking Chair
09 Nobody's Wedding
10 Devonside
11 When Will I Be Loved
12 It'll Take A Long Time
13 The Quiet Joys Of Brotherhood
14 Around The Bend
15 instrumental
16 Head In A Sack
17 The Hiring Fair
18 Instrumental Medley '85
19 Wat Tyler
20 Crash The Party
21 Down Where The Drunkards Roll
22 Flowers Of The Forest
23 Carrie
24 She Moved Through The Fair
25 The Deserter
26 The Springtime Of The Year
27 Gas Almost Works/Cat On The Mixer/Three Left Feet
28 Portmeirion
29 Widow Of Westmorland's Daughter
30 Si Bheg Si Mhor
31 Reynard The Fox
32 Jam's O'Donnell's Jigs
33 Close To The Wind
34 Swirling Pit/Matty Groves/The Rutland Reel/Sack The Juggler
35 Hanks For The Memory
36 Dirty Linen
37 Meet On The Ledge

Simon Nicol
Dave Pegg
Dave Mattacks
Ric Sanders
Maartin Allcock

Richard Thompson
Jerry Donahue
Sheryl Parker
Sheila Parker
Tim German