Fairport Convention
Cropredy Festival
19th August 1989

Excluding tracks available on the "CROPREDY CAPERS - 25 Years Of The Festival" Box Set from Free Reed

Recorded with Marantz CP230 and a pair of Marantz mics. Standing about 10 feet directly in front of the (audience right) speakers. Transferred to Cool Edit - no EQ applied, tracks split. Processed to FLAC level 8 using Traders Little Helper

01 Intoduction
02 Reynard The Fox
03 Lark In The Morning
04 Dark Eyed Molly
05 The Rose Hip
06 The Beggars Song
07 London River
08 Forever Young
09 Dirty Linen
10 Summer Before The War
11 Telling Me Lies
12 I Live Not Where I Love
13 The Hiring Fair
14 Wat Tyler
15 Set Me Up
16 Instrumental Medley (Martin Barre)
17 Little Bit Of Love's Alright
18 The Deserter
19 It'll Take A Long Time
20 From A Distance
21 omitted - Come Up And See Me
22 Head In A Sack
23 Red And Gold
24 The Gas Almost Works/Cat On The Mixer/Two Left Feet
25 The Lady
26 Who Knows Where The Time Goes
27 omitted - Sir Patrick Spens
28 Rosie
29 Ghosts In The Wind
30 Backstreet Slide
31 Wall Of Death
32 Gypsy Love Songs
33 Sloth
34 Crash The Party
35 Rosemary's Sister
36 Honour And Praise
37 Widow Of Westmorland's Daughter
38 John Barleycorn
39 Matty Groves/Rutland Reel/Sack The Juggler
40 Meet On The Ledge

Simon Nicol
Dave Pegg
Dave Mattacks
Ric Sanders
Maartin Allcock

Richard Thompson
Bruce Rowland
Gerry Conway
Jerry Donahue
Dave Swarbrick
Sheila Parker
Sheryl Parker
Ian Anderson
Martin Barre
Steve Harley
Mike Read
Chris Leslie
Fergus Feeley
Julianne Reagan
Tim Bricheno
Paul Morgan
Mark Tucker
Nigel Seymour