Fairport Convention
The Mill, Banbury UK
August 12 1992

1. Head In A Sack
2. The Wounded Whale
Introduction of Dave Swarbrick
3. John Barleycorn
4. Bridge Over The River Ash
5. The Journeyman's Grace
6. Adieu Adieu
Introduction of Richard Thompson
7. Lark In The Morning
8. The Deserter (with Vikki Clayton)
9. Million Dollar Bash (with Vikki Clayton)
10. Crazy Man Michael (with Vikki Clayton)
11. Tam Lin (with Vikki Clayton)

CD2 'Full House' lineup
1. Walk Awhile *
2. Dirty Linen *
3. Sloth
4. Flatback Capers
5. Genesis Hall
6. Apache
7. Now Be Thankful
8. Sir Patrick Spens
9. Si Tu Dois Partir
10. Meet On The Ledge

Ric Sanders was injured and unable to play and was replaced by Chris Leslie
Guests - Dave Swarbrick, Richard Thompson, Vikki Clayton

* due to technical difficulties the first two songs of the second set were not recorded
but a recording from a different source is included here for the sake of completeness.
The source of these recordings is not known.

Recorded on Sonic Studios DSM-6 mics->Sony TCD-D3
Transferred to .wav on a Phillips CDR deck (model unknown)
.wav files converted to FLAC8 via Trader's Little Helper

An EBR Recording