Fairport Convention
The Mill, Banbury UK
Aug 11 1999

1. Intro Tape
2. Still A Mystery
3. The Good Fortunes
4. Banbury Fair
5. The Wood And The Wire
6. The Wood And The Wire (take 2)
7. Crazy Man Michael
8. The Naked Highwayman
9. Woodworm Swing
10. The Dancer
11. Hiring Fair
12. Fire And Wine
13. Rocky Road

1. Walk Awhile
2. Sloth
3. Dirty Linen
4. When I Get To The Border
5. Waltzing's For Dreamers
6. Equipment Problem 'Fuzz Drums'
7. We Crashed The Party
8. Royal Seleccion no.13
9. Close To You
10. Dangerous
11. Matty Groves
12. Meet On The Ledge

Guests: Steve Ashley, Dave Swarbrick, Richard Thompson

Recorded on Sonic Studios DSM-6 mics->Sony TCD-D7
Transferred to .wav on a Phillips CDR deck (model unknown)
.wav files converted to FLAC8 via Trader's Little Helper

An EBR Recording