Fairport Convention with Bob Fox and Dave Swarbrick & Kevin Dempsey
Fairfield Hall, Croydon
Feb 5 2000

CD1 (Bob Fox tracks 1-6)
1. Intro
2. Celebrated Working Man
3. Champion At Keeping Them Rolling
4. Farewell Johnny Miner
5. Sally Wheatley
6. The Bonnie Gateshead Lass->Elsie Marley (with Fairport)
7. The Bowman's Retreat
8. Dangerous
9. Crazy Man Michael
10. Now Be Thankful
11. The Wood And The Wire
12. The Dancer
13. Rocky Road

CD2 (Dave Swarbrick & Kevin Dempsey)
1. I Know My Love
2. The Pride Of Kildare
3. The Wives
4. My Heart's In New South Wales
5. Sir B. McKenzie (with Fairport)

1. The Hexhamshire Lass
2. Still A Mystery
3. Close To You
4. A Year And A Day
5. Walk Awhile
6. The Good Fortunes
7. The Heart Of The Song
8. The Wandering Man
9. Matty Groves->
10. Dirty Linen
11. Meet On The Ledge

Recorded on Sonic Studios DSM-6 mics->Sony TCD-D7
Transferred to .wav on a Phillips CDR deck (model unknown)
.wav files converted to FLAC8 via Trader's Little Helper

An EBR Recording