Fairport Acoustic Convention
Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks UK
May 30 2000

1. Intro
2. Royal Seleccion no. 13
3. Slipjigs And Reels
4. The Bowman's Retreat
5. The Wandering Man
6. Dangerous
7. Crazy Man Michael
8. Now be Thankful
9. The Wood And The Wire
10. The Dancer
11. Rocky Road

1. Walk Awhile
2. Close To You
3. The Woodworm Swing
4. Banbury Fair
5. The Good Fortunes
6. The Heart Of The Song
7. The Hiring Fair
8. John Gaudie
9. Matty Groves->
10. Dirty Linen
11. Meet Me On The Corner
12. Meet On The Ledge

Recorded on Sonic Studios DSM-6 mics->Sony TCD-D7
Transferred to .wav on a Phillips CDR deck (model unknown)
.wav files converted to FLAC8 via Trader's Little Helper

An EBR Recording