Fairport Convention
August 7 2017
Banbury Trades & Labour Club, Banbury
�Warm Up� Concert #1 before Cropredy Festival 2017

CD1 First Set
1. Instrumental intro (RS, SN, GC, DP, CL), segue to:
2. Ye Mariners All (RS, SN, GC, DP, CL), (voc: CL)
3. Intro
4. Summer By The Cherwell (RS, SN, GC, DP, CL), (voc: SN, DP, CL)
5. Intro
6. Time Will Show The Wiser (SN, RT, JD, IM, DM, AH), (voc: IM, JD, RT)
7. Intro
8. I Don�t Know Where I Stand (SN, RT, JD, IM, DM, AH), (voc: JD, IM)
9. Intro
10. Reno, Nevada (SN, RT, JD, IM, DM, AH), (voc: IM, JD)
11. Intro
12. Suzanne (SN, RT, IM, CW, DM, AH), (voc: IM, CW)

CD2 First Set cont.
1. Intro
2. Farewell, Farewell (RS, SN, GC, DP, CL) (voc: SN, DP, CL) (penny whistle: CL)
3. Crazy Man Michael (RS, SN, GC, DP, CL) (voc: SN)
4. Intro
5. Come All Ye (DM, SN, RT, CW, AH, CL)
6. Intro
7. Deserter (DM, SN, RT, CW, AH, CL)
8. Intro
9. Lark In The Morning Medley (DM, SN, RT, AH, CL)
10. Intro
11. Tam Lin (DM, SN, RT, CW, AH, CL)
12. Intro
13. Walk Awhile (SN, RT, DM, DP, CL) (voc: SN, RT, DP, CL)
14. Intro
15. Poor Will and the Jolly Hangman (SN, RT, DM, DP, CL) (lead voc: RT)

CD3 Second Set
1. Intro
2. Sloth (SN, RT, DM, DP, CL) (lead voc: CL, RT) (backing voc: SN, DP)
3. Intro
4. Now Be Thankful (SN, RT, DM, DP, CL) (lead voc: RT) (backing voc: SN, DP, CL) (mandolin: CL)
5. Intro
6. Sir Patrick Spens (SN, RT, DM, DP, CL) (lead voc: CL) (backing voc: SN, RT, DP)
7. Intro
8. Fotheringay (RS, GC, SN, DP, CL) (voc: SN) (2 fiddles: RS, CL)
9. Intro
10. A Surfeit of Lampreys (RS, GC, SN, DP, CL, MA, DM)
11. The Hiring Fair (RS, GC, SN, DP, CL, MA, DM) (voc: SN; keyboard: DM; mandolin: CL)
12. The Hexamshire Lass (RS, GC, SN, DP, CL, MA, DM) (voc: CL)
13. Intro
14. Jewel in the Crown (RS, GC, SN, DP, CL, MA, DM) (lead voc: SN)
15. Intro
16. Who Knows Where The Time Goes? (RS, SN, GC, CW, DP, CL) (lead voc: SN, CW)
17. Intro
18. Our Bus Rolls On (RS, SN, GC, DP, CL) (lead voc: CL)
19. Intro
20. Dirty Linen (instrumental) (RS, SN, GC, RT, DM, DP, MA, CL) (electric guitars: SN, RT, MA; mandolin: CL)
21. Intro
22. Matty Groves (RS, SN, GC, DM, DP, CL) (lead voc: SN; banjo: CL)
23. Crowd
24. Encore Intro
25. Meet on the Ledge (RS, SN, GC, RT, DM, CW, DP, MA, CL) (voc: SN, others, crowd)
26. Outro

SN = Simon Nicol (vocals, guitars)
DP = Dave Pegg (bass guitar, vocals)
CL = Chris Leslie (vocals, fiddle, mandolin, banjo)
RS = Ric Sanders (fiddle)
GC = Gerry Conway (drums)
AH = Ashley Hutchings (bass guitar, vocals)
IM = Iain Matthews (vocals, guitar)
RT = Richard Thompson (electric guitar, vocals)
DM = Dave Mattacks (drums, keyboard)
JD = Judy Dyble (vocals)
MA = Martin �Maart� Allcock (electric guitar)
CW = Chris While (vocals)

Sonic Studios DSM-6>PA6-XP>M Audio Microtrack>
Wavelab>CD Wave Editor>FLAC Level 8

An EBR Recording