Fairport Convention
August 8 2017
Banbury Trades & Labour Club, Banbury
�Warm Up� Concert #2 before Cropredy Festival 2017

CD1 First Set
1. Intro
2. The Festival Bell
3. Introduction of Maartin Allcock
4. Portmeirion (with Maartin Allcock)
5. Intro
6. Slipjigs and Reels (with Maartin Allcock)
7. Intro
8. The Widow of Westmorland's Daughter (with Maartin Allcock)
9. Bottom of the Punchbowl / East Neuke of Fife / Ye Mariners All
10. Intro
11. Summer By The Cherwell
12. Intro
13. Crazy Man Michael
14. Intro
15. Farewell, Farewell
16. Introduction of Richard Thompson and Dave Mattacks
17. Walk Awhile (with Richard Thompson) (Dave Mattacks: drums)
18. Poor Will and the Jolly Hangman (with Richard Thompson) (Dave Mattacks: drums)
19. Sloth (with Richard Thompson) (Dave Mattacks: drums)
20. Now Be Thankful (with Richard Thompson) (Dave Mattacks: drums)
21. Intro
22. Sir Patrick Spens (with Richard Thompson) (Dave Mattacks: drums)

CD2 2nd Set
1. Intro
2. Fotheringay
3. Introduction of Sally Barker and PJ Wright
4. The Ballad of Ned Kelly (with PJ Wright and Sally Barker)
5. Intro
6. Money's Talking (with Sally Barker and Maartin Allcock)
7. Intro
8. Rising for the Moon (with Sally Barker and Dave Mattacks, Maartin Allcock)
9. Intro
10. A Surfeit of Lampreys (with Maartin Allcock and Dave Mattacks)
11. The Hiring Fair (with Dave Mattacks on keyboards)
12. Intro
13. The Hexhamshire Lass (with Maartin Allcock and Dave Mattacks)
14. Intro
15. Jewel in the Crown (with Maartin Allcock) (and Dave Mattacks)
16. Intro
17. Who Knows Where the Time Goes? (with Dave Mattacks on keyboards)
18. Intro
19. Our Bus Rolls On
20. Intro
21. Dirty Linen (with Maartin Allcock and Dave Mattacks)
22. Intro
23. Matty Groves (with Dave Mattacks)
24. Crowd
25. Intro
26. Meet on the Ledge (with Sally Barker) (and DM, Maart)
27. Outro

Simon Nicol
Dave Pegg
Ric Sanders
Chris Leslie
Gerry Conway

Sonic Studios DSM-6>PA6-XP>M Audio Microtrack>
Wavelab>CD Wave Editor>FLAC Level 8

An EBR Recording