Faith No More

Mainstage 2

Graspop Metal Meeting

Boeretang, Dessel, Belgium 2015-06-21

Set list

01 Intro
02 Motherfucker
03 Land of Sunshine
04 Caffeine
05 Evidence
06 Epic
07 Black Friday
08 Everything's Ruined
09 Midlife Crisis
10 Lowdown (Boz Scaggs)
11 Midlife Crisis (reprise)
12 The Gentle Art of Making Enemies
13 Easy (The Commodores)
14 Separation Anxiety
15 Last Cup of Sorrow
16 Matador
17 Ashes to Ashes
18 Superhero
19 Sol Invictus
20 Just a Man
21 Goodbye from Graspop

Band Line-up

Mike Patton � vocals
Jon Hudson � guitar, vocals
Billy Gould � bass, vocals
Roddy Bottum � keyboard, vocals
Mike Bordin � drums

Sound Professionals SP-CMC-8 Microphones
Sound Professionals SP-SPSB-11 Mini Battery Module with Bass Roll-Off (16Hz)
Edirol R-09HR 44.1kHz / 16 bit
USB>PC>CD Wave Editor>Trader's Little Helper>FLAC level 8>Dime

The show started at around 00:20 so was technically on the 22nd June but I have left the date
as Sunday 21st June. I think the band were a little shocked that they were playing to a
crowd less than a quarter of the size that had just seen The Scorpions.

Please do not sell this recording but share freely and enjoy it!

Any comments are welcome.