Fake Thackray
Fairport's Cropredy Convention 2013
Cropredy, Oxfordshire, UK
08 August 2013

Good audience sound quality

Lineage : My personal recording > To my HD > Dime

Recording Info :
Zoom H1 (WAV stereo 16 bit/44.1 kHz) Lo Cut On, Auto Level Off
Position: Stage Right, about 10 yards behind the sound tower
As the concert was recorded from the middle of the field, there is inevitably an amount of
'ambiance' recorded - however, this is how it sounded to me on the day, so take it for what it is.

Transfer Info :
Zoom H1 > USB > PC > Nero Wave Editor (split tracks) > TLH (Fix SBEs) > dBpoweramp (convert to flac) > dBpoweramp (add ID tags)

No manipulation carried out on the audio signal at any stage

Set List (all titles from the wonderful Jake Thackray site at http://www.jakethackray.com)

01 Bobby Bragg Intro
02 The Bantam Cock
03 The Lodger
04 Tortoise
05 Our Dog
06 Miss World
07 The Jolly Captain
08 The Black Swan
09 The Blacksmith and the Toffeemaker
10 On Again! On Again!
11 Sister Josephine
12 The Bull
13 Bobby Bragg Intro

Total Length 43 minutes.

I found the photo on the 'net. If it's yours, let me know and I'll add a credit.

If you like this torrent, please support the artist by buying all official releases.

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

FakeThackray2013-08-08CropredyFestivalOxfordshireUK (1).jpg