The Fellowship of the Strings
Ewing Mesa
Durango, Colorado
September 24th, 2016

"Meltdown on the Mesa"

Source 1- Nakamichi CM300 mics w omni caps
Source 2- Soundboard
Recorder- Tascam DR-60D @ 16/44.1
Processing- SD card > PC > Audacity > TLH (FLAC 8)

Recorded and processed by billydee

One set
01- Intro
02- Run To the Mountain
03- Deal
04- Angel
05- Smelter
06- Rambled On
07- State Line

Members of the Fellowship:
-Tyler Rice
-Patrick Storen
-Dylan Ruckel
-Dennon Jones
-Jeffrey Birdman

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: