Fireside Collective
June 1, 2019
John Hartford Memorial Festival
Hartford Stage
Bill Monroe Music Park
Bean Blossom, IN

Source-sbd > DR-40 @ 24/48
transfer-SD > Audacity > TLH
taped,transfered,shared by indydarkstar

01. intro
02. Dreams Of California
03. Think Of Me
04. Back To Carolina
05. Choctaw Hayride
06. Uncle John's Band
07. She Was An Angel
08. Don't Stop Lovin' Me
09. Just One Step
10. Is This Love
11. Morning Bugle
12. 40 Years
13. Cabin Song
14. Drivin' Through The Rain
15. Born To Be With You

thanks to:
John Hotze and Tom Burkhart for a great festival and the hospitality
the band for the great set
the sound crew for great sound and the patch

please support artists and venues that allow us to do this
go see a show,buy some stuff,take a friend