Fireside Collective
The Festy 10
IX Art Park - Club Stage
Charlottesville, VA

SRC: AKG-C460B's (CK-61 cards) > Tascam DR-40 > 24 bit/96 khz WAV >
Lineage: Resampled to 44.1 khz (steep curve, very high quality, min. phase, dithering (shibata filter)) and exported to 16 bit in SoX) > FLAC

1. Dreams of California
2. Won't You Think of Me Sometime
3. Drivin' Through the Rain
4. Choctaw Hayride
5. Uncle John's Band
6. Caroline(?)
7. Devil's on the Hillside >
8. Eleanor Rigby
9. Don't Stop Lovin' Me
10.She Was an Angel
11.Is This Love?
12.Movin' on Down That Line
13.Thank You*

*w/Robert Randolph on dobro and vocals, Lenesha Randolph and Richelle Clayborne on backing vocals