FLAMIN' GROOVIES - 1979-09-12 The Catalyst, Santa Cruz, California

The Catalyst, Santa Cruz, California, U.S.A., 1979-09-12

01. Feel A Whole Lot Better
02. Fall On You
03. From Me To You
04. 19th Nervous Breakdown
05. Baby, Please Don't Go
06. Tell Me Again
07. Paint It Black
08. First Plane Home
09. All I Wanted
10. Shake Some Action
11. Around And Around [cut @start]
12. Let It Rock
13. I Want You Bad [sound drop-out 1:07-1:09]
14. Hey Hey Hey [slight digital static in spots]

SOURCE: Soundboard
LINEAGE: unknown generation analog cassette tape > CD-R (trade) > EAC wav (hard drive) > Trader's Little Helper flac level 8 & torrent > Dime

Although this is a soundboard recording the quality is less than stellar, sounding like there are blankets covering the speakers with occasional fluctuations in sound like it comes from a degrading analog tape. Still, I�d grade it a B or possibly B+ in sound quality.