Flamin' Groovies 2013-11-15 Warsaw, Brooklyn, NYC AUD master

Lineage: Sony ECM-791 -> Zoom H1-> Goldwave (track splitting, level boost 4%) -> TLH (FLAC level 8) -> Dime

The band pretty good and the recording came out alright.
I must say that I was disappointed that they only played one song (Teenage Head) from the first 3 records.
Some crowd noise can be heard here and there between the songs, nothing too distracting.
Sample will be provided in comments.

01. Yeah My Baby
02. Tallahassee Lassie
03. You Tore Me Down
04. I'll Feel a Whole Lot Better
05. Yes I Am
06. I Want You Bad
07. I Can't Hide
08. First Plane Home
09. Tell Me Again
10. Jumpin' Jack Flash
11. Please Please Girl
12. Married Woman
13. Between The Lines
14. Slow Death
15. Shake Some Action
16. Teenage Head

Do whatever you want with it just don�t try to sell it.
Support the artist