Flatland Harmony Experiment
March 10,2012
The Mousetrap

part of the Summercamp on the road series

source:SBD>CA-9100>MR-1 @ 16/44.1
transfer:MR-1>HDD>CDWAV>TLH level 8
taped,transferred,shared by indydarkstar

01.Musicians Lament
02.Right Kind Of Crazy
03.Secret In The Seams
04.Brokedown Palace
05.Get Up And Dance
06.Ace Up My Sleeve
07.Movin On
08.Take On Me
10.Glendale Train

thanks to the band for a good set and the soundcrew for the patch
please support artists who allow us to do this
go see a show,buy some stuff,take a friend