Flatland Harmony Experiment
July 26,2013
The Mousetrap

source:sbd > DR-40 @ 16/44.1
transfer: DR-40 > Audacity > TLH 8
taped,transferred,shared by indydarkstar

01.I Can Hear The Angels Singing
02.Tick Tock
03.Buy The Ticket Take The Ride
04.Lonely Hawk
05.Mystery Train
06.Aint No Smoke In The Chimmney
07.Fox On The Run
09.Musicians Lament
10.Secret In The Seams
11.My Sisters And Brothers
12.Over The Line
13.On My Way
14.New Day
15.The Masters Hand
16.Movin On
17.This Old Guitar

Please support artists who allow us to do this
go see a show,buy some merch,take a friend

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: