The Flatlanders
Arts And Culture Center
Denver, CO

Source: DPA 4060 > CA-Ugly > iRiver H120 (Rockboxed)
Transfer: H120 > USB > CD Wave (splitting) > Trader's Little Helper v.2.6.0 > .flac, .ffp, .torrent
Location: Right side, Row 6, 2 seats from the aisle

Recorded & Seeded by brianblank
"It's only a memory if you don't record it"

Spread the music, but please do not distribute MP3 or other lossy formats
Support the band by buying officially released music and seeing them on tour
Please do not profit from this recording in any way

01. I Had My Hopes Up High *
02. Baby Do You Love Me Still?
03. Wavin' My Heart Goodbye
04. Not That Much Has Changed
05. Julia
06. Rose From The Mountain @
07. Leo And Leona
08. Thank God For The Road
09. No Way I'll Never Need You
10. One Road More
11. "Odessa Tapes intro"
12. I Know You @#
13. Tonight I Think I'm Gonna Go Downtown
14. "Snowing On Raton intro"
15. Snowing On Raton #$
16. Dallas
17. Right Where I Belong
18. Sittin' On Top Of The World %
19. [encore break]
20. See The Way
21. Gimme A Ride To Heaven ^

* a bit of noise in the begining as I setup my rig
@ From the upcoming "Odessa Tapes" album
# Joe, Butch and Jimmie Dale acoustic
$ Townes Van Zandt cover
% Traditional
^ Terry Allen cover

Joe Ely - Vocals, Guitar
Butch Hancock - Vocals, Guitar, Harmonica
Jimmie Dale Gilmore - Vocals, Guitar
Robbie Gjersoe - Guitar
Pat Manske - Drums
Jimmy Pettit - Bass