Flatt Lonesome
The Joe Val Bluegrass Festival
Sheraton Hotel
Framingham, Massachusetts

Source: Schoeps CCM4V'S(din)>Lunatec V2>Benchmark AD2K>
Sound Devices 722 (24/48)
FOB/DRFC/KFC/ZFC/AARP 12th Row, Seat 10, 7' High
DSP: Sound Devices 722>Sound Forge 9.0>CD Wave>flac(16)
Recorded By: Z-Man
Seeded By: Z-Man

Disc I

01 Introduction By Bill Knowlton
02 Cold Sheets Of Rain
03 Cry, Cry Darlin'
04 One Stop Ahead Of The Blues
05 You'll Get No More Of Me
06 You'll Never Leave Harlan Alive
07 She's The One Who Means The World To Me
08 He Keeps Me Singing
09 Gonna Be Moving
10 The Right Side
11 Just Any Moment
12 Slowly Getting You Out Of The Way
13 She's Asleep In The Cold, Cold Ground
14 Jackson
15 *Don't Lie
16 I'll Stay Around
17 Mirrors
18 What Would I Do
19 I'm Blue
20 Bill Knowlton Call Em' Back/Thank You
21 Rocky Road Blues
Kid's Academy:
22 Banter By Ira Gitlin
23 Pike County Breakdown

* Charli Robertson Solo