Fleetwood Mac
The Space
New York City
July 13 1968

Courtesy of the Johnny Kidd Fan Club


1. Every Day I Have The Blues
2. Got To Move
3. Have You Ever Loved a Woman
4. Rollin Man
5. Crossroads (Jeremy!)
6. I Loved Another Woman
7. How Blue Can You Get
8. Talk to me Baby
9. Stormy Monday (Jeremy!)
10. Sweet Sixteen
11. Long Grey Mare