Fleetwood Mac
Fillmore West, California
Total Time: 89:35


Original Master Cassette (used at the show) --> (Revox) Maxell UD35-90 7 1/2" 1/4 Track Reel --> Tascam CD-RW2000 --> EAC --> CDWAV --> FLAC....Hezekiahx2

Disc #1

1. Intro
2. Homework (Recording levels fluctuate)
3. Before the Beginning
4. Like it This Way
5. Loving Kind
6. My Baby's Gone
7. Stranger Blues
8. Rattlesnake Shake
9. Albatross
10.Coming Your Way
11.I Got to Move
-----Break......Radio Interference? (Whole Lotta love playing in background??)
12.If You Let Me Love You

Disc #2

1. Green Manalishi
2. Tiger
3. Jenny Take a Ride
4. Teenage Darling
5. Keep a Knockin' (Incomplete)

As with all Digital releases, this is for free trade or blank media trade only. Not to be bought or sold. Keep the spirit of trading alive and well. Nothing has been edited out or EQ'd!!