Fleetwood Mac
Cleveland, OH
July 23, 1976

Source: Aud Recording
Lineage: Trade>CDR>EAC>WAV>SHN>Torrent>Dime (2007)->WAV->FLAC(2014)


Disc One
1. Into/Say You Love Me
2. Station Man
3. Spare Me A Little Of Your Love
4. Rhiannon
5. Why
6. Landslide
7. Over My Head
8. You Make Loving Fun

Disc Two
1. I'm So Afraid
2. Oh Well
3. Green Manalishi
4. World Turning
5. Blue Letter
6. Hypnotized

Notes: Here's another "gem" I got in a trade. I don't see it list by many in the community.

Thanks to Paolo for this Boot!!!