Fleetwood Mac
June 20,2009
New Orleans, LA
New Orleans Arena

Primary musicians:
Lindsey Buckingham
Stevie Nicks
Mick Fleetwood
John McVie

Backing Musicians:
Neale Heywood - guitar, vocals
Brett Tuggle - keyboards, guitar, vocals

Backing Singers:
Lori Nicks
Jana Anderson
Sharon Celani

Disc 1
01. Monday Morning
02. The Chain
03. Dreams
04. I Know I'm Not Wrong
05. Gypsy
06. Go Insane
07. Rhiannon
08. Second Hand News
09. Tusk
10. Sara
11. Big Love
12. ##New Song##
13. Landslide
14. Never Going Back Again
15. Storms

Disc 2
01. Say You Love Me
02. Gold Dust Woman
03. Oh Well
04. I'm So Afraid
05. Stand Back
06. Go Your Own Way
07. Encore break
08. World Turning (w/Drum solo)
09. Band Introductions
10. Don't Stop

Source/Linage: Audience recording> SonyMZ-RH1 Recorder> Soundpros Battery Box> SoundPro SP-CMC-2A mics> CDR (One continuous track - .wav)> Nero 8 (Extracted audio)> CD Wave Editor (Divide the continuous track into individual tracks)> Wave Pad (Master's Edition v 3.05 - Normalize tracks and convert from .wav to level 8 flac)> foobar2000 v0.9.5.6> CDR