The Flying Burrito Bros.
Philadelphia, Pa. USA.
June 1971
Lineage:FM>cassette(1st gen.)>CDR>DIME
1. Six Days on the Road (cuts in)
2. One Hundred Years from now
3. My Uncle
4. Four Days of Rain
5. She Made me Loose My Blues
6. Shenandoah Valley Breakdown
7. Why Are You Crying
8. Dixie Breakdown
9. Can't You Hear Me Calling
10.White Line Fever
12.Steel Guitar Rag
13.Christine's Tune
14.Do Right Woman
15.Dark End Of the Street
16.Tried So Hard
17.Hot Burrito #2
18.Wake Up Little Suzie
Chris Hillman; bass,mandolin,vocals
Bernie Leadon;lead guitar,banjo,vocals
Michael Clarke;drums,tambourine
Rick Roberts;rhythm guitar,vocals
Al Perkins;pedal steel,guitar,bass,vocals
I know this show has been kicking around for years, but I got
this copy in 1973 from someone who taped it off the radio, so it's 1st
generation, and at the correct pitch. It's missing the intro and a
bit of six days, otherwise complete. This is one that should be
released commercially.