Frank Sinatra - Palatrussardi, Milano, Italy, September 27th 1986, FM SBD, from master.

Disc One :

1. Fly Me To The Moon
2. Without A Song
3. What Now My Love
4. I've Got You Under My Skin
5. I've Got You Under My Skin reprise
6. Bewitched
7. Where Or When
8. Witchcraft
9. My Heart Stood Still
10. New York, New York
11. Monologue >
12. Night And Day
13. Summer Wind
14. I Get A Kick Out Of You

Disc Two :
(when Frank introduces the songs, sometimes there is a translator that translates his words in italian)

1. Come Rain Or Come Shine
2. L.A. Is My Lady
3. The Girl From Ipanema
4. April In Paris
5. The Lady Is A Tramp
6. The Lady Is A Tramp reprise
7. For Once In My Life
8. Mack The Knife >
9. All The Way
10. Strangers In The Night
11. My Way

Superb quality italian radio FM Broadcast from master. The show can fit in 1 cd, i splitted in 2,
1 for each side of my master cassette. I hope you'll enjoy this excellent show from the old Frankie !

Master cassette > behringer ultra curve pro deq 2496 audio equalizer > tascam audio cdrw750 > plex tool professional XL > wav > flac.