Frank Solivan & Dirty Kitchen
July 26, 2019
Rockygrass Festival
Planet Bluegrass
Lyons, CO

Source: Gefell m20 > nbob/pfa actives > Sound Devices MixPre 6(24/48)
Location: front right of SBD
Transfer: SD Card > Amadeus Pro > xACT > Flac24
Taped, processed and tracked by Todd R

One Set:
instrumental breakdown
Crooked Eyed John
<Mike Munford intro/talking>
The Crack of Noon
<Jeremy Middleton intro/talking>
Rikki Don't Lose That Number
<Chris Luquette intro/talking>
Why Don't You Tell Me So?
<talking/tuning jam>
The Letter
<Frank Solivan intro/talking>
Wild Mustang
She Said She Will
banjo tune
<thanks to all>
Whippin' Post